experienced and skilled

Cobie de Lange - Member  

CA(SA) MCom (Tax)

Izél du Plessis - Member  

CA(SA) MCom (Tax)

Ilse Buys - Member  

CA(SA) MCom (Tax)

Geraldine Connell - VAT Specialist 

BSc (Hons) HDipTax (Law) 

Riate Fisher - Associate  

CA(SA) MCom (Tax)

Evádne Bronkhorst - Associate 

CA(SA) MCom (Tax) LLM (International Revenue Law) (AUS) LLM (International Customs Law) (AUS)

Lydia Miller - Consultant 


Sané Pickering - Consultant

BComm HDip Tax

Anél Jordaan  - Tax Specialist 

CA(SA) MCom (Tax)

Tasneem Gangat - Consultant 

B.Comm(Hons)(WITS) HDip Tax

HDip International Tax

Christelle Burgess - Tax Specialist

BComm Law LLB HDipTax

Suzanne Smit - Tax Specialist

LLM (Tax)


contact us now if you have a tax enquiry